Loading...
Menu

Customer Reviews

 

Nordic Visitor may be a new name in Scotland tourism, but we’ve been around for a while in the Nordic countries, where we’ve established a great reputation among both our local suppliers and clients from all over the world.

It won't be long before we have new reviews below! Maybe yours will be next?

 

What people are saying

We don't like to brag about ourselves, so here are some nice things our travellers had to say.

Linda, United States

Express Scotland, August 2018

Thanks for a great trip!

We had a very successful trip and I attribute a lot of this to the preparations put into place by Nordic. It was nice to know everything was laid out for us and a map highlighted with our trip and hotels marked was a great thing to have.  Also, the suggestions of things we might like to see was great!! Once again, thanks for a great trip!

Laura, United States

Complete Scotland, August 2018

We were very impressed!

AMAZING. We stayed in hotels we probably would not have booked on our own and the host were fabulous and told us that Annie was a pleasure to work with when booking our stay. All the hotels knew who we were and expected us. When our ferry got cancelled Annie made sure to call the hotel and notify us of a change of plans and gave us a very detailed route and got in contact with our next hotel to notify them that we would be late. We were very impressed!

Earl, United States

Scottish Highlands & the Isles, September 2018

Don't miss the opportunity to experience the best of Scotland

We celebrated our 50th wedding anniversary with Nordic on their "Scottish Highlands and the Isles" tour. It was everything we could have imagined and more. Don't miss the opportunity to experience the best of Scotland with the best tour agency.

Mary, United States

The Outlander Trail, September 2018

I cannot say enough good things about Nordic Visitor

I cannot say enough good things about Nordic Visitor. Information given was thorough, accommodations were very comfortable (very friendly hosts) and tourist sights suggestions were incredibly helpful. Agne did a wonderful job! I highly would recommend her to anyone. If anyone has any doubts about booking with Nordic Visitor I would simply suggest reading the reviews...You'll find that the positive reviews are accurate!

 

Charles, United States

Express Scotland, September 2018

Scotland was even more beautiful than I imagined

I would like to thank Sarah for her help and for the arrangements. It was a great and very special experience for my family and me. Scotland was even more beautiful than I imagined. We met another couple that did the same tour that we did at the rent car place and they seemed to have a similar great experience. Even with the STORM (after surviving Hurricane Harvey it didn't seem like much), we were able to see and experience all the sites we could make time for. Thank you.

Patricia, Australia

Orkney & the Highlands, July 2018

fantastic trip

The service we received was integral to a fantastic trip. It went without a hitch. All of the guesthouses we stayed at were excellent.

Lisa, United States

Scottish Highlands & the Isles, August 2018

Had the best time and experience

We had the best time and experience, the self-drive tour was easy to follow and gave us enough structure to see a lot in a small amount of time but still gave us the freedom to explore at our own pace. The restaurant recommendations were really helpful and the places we stayed were so memorable and inviting. It was also great that we had the flexibility to add another day to Edinburgh at the beginning of the trip to explore. I'll highly recommend the tour agency.

 

Kelli, United Kingdom

Classic Scotland, July 2018

the most exciting vacation I could have ever hoped for!!

Sarah my travel advisor was incredible!!! She took a lot of time to help me plan the most exciting vacation I could have ever hoped for!!